Confident Kids

Next Class:


Monday Nights, 6:30-8pm

Feb. 11 - March 25 (7 weeks)

Children and parents learn to deal with the significant changes in their lives by grieving the losses that occur when things change. They learn to identify and manage the six stages of grief: Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, Acceptance, and Hope.

CK is a support group for children (ages 5-12) and their parents.  Children learn through skits and small groups with caring adults while the parents meet participating in a small group, both learning how to navigate this new season as a family.

Please contact Marie Carlson by email,   , for more information 

Click here to sign-up or find out more information